Wilson Sells His Soul

Of course, while I’m blogging, there’s a major Giants update.  Well, not really a Giants one, but sort of.  Brian Wilson has been signed by the Dodgers.  WHAT????  Of all the teams, the Dodgers???  I am so ticked off right now.  I hope he gets booed when they come to AT&T in September.  Guess the money won him over.  What a traitor!!  And what a slap in the face to Righetti and Hayes who did him a favor and watched his bullpen at USF.  Sheesh!  Let me know if you are as steaming mad as I am about this, or maybe you have a different take.  Need to put a black cowl over my Brian Wilson gnome, or better yet, take it off the shelf and hide it in a closet.   DODGERS STINK!!  GO GIANTS!!

Leave a Reply

